Skip to content
December 19, 2010 / Tobias Mann

Christmas Break

Hey guys thought I’d let you know I’ll be away, for Christmas break. I’ll however be looking into new ideas between talking to my family. Perhaps a few videos on the terminal will be ready for release, who knows. Do check out my personal blog for updates and other articles detailing my vacation. I may do a review of Unity. Which I have spoken against in the past.

Update…

Along with the April Ubuntu 11.04 video basics series, I will also be releasing a multipart Unity Survival Guide so you guys can revert, try something new, or make the best of Unity.

If you have any important questions or remarks let me know, though I can’t guarantee an answer until New Years.

Leave a Reply

