Skip to content
December 7, 2010 / Tobias Mann

New Projects

I am looking into some new projects to produce videos on. One at the moment I am quite excited about is Mythbuntu, the media center edition of Ubuntu. I bring this up because It seems like a great topic in which I can produce multiple videos for. This is likely to end up as a page similar to that of the basics series, but I am not sure yet. Another idea that I have been toying with is to do a set of tutorial coving the use of virtualbox beyond installing ubuntu as a guest. There are all kinds of things I would like to do but have been either to busy or have run into dead ends. I have been trying to get some game tutorials put together, but they are almost always troublesome. Interested in hearing what you think. So leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

