Skip to content
September 16, 2010 / Tobias Mann

The Countdown Has Begun.

The next version of Ubuntu is coming soonAs most of you should already know the countdown for the release of Maverick Meerkat has begun! You may have noticed our countdown timer on the side of the site. Its main purpose is to let people know that is coming out soon, but really it is way to get the hype up for the new release. I have been playing with the Ubuntu Beta for the last week and a half and I have to say I am really impressed by the quality of the beta. Say for on factor I dislike a lot, that being the wallpaper. I have completed recording the basics series for 10.10 and I will begin narrating them shortly!

Leave a Reply

